THE AUTHORS

view blog posts by authors



Aaron Ruse

Audio Director
Aaron leads the Audio Team at Saddleback and is here to help provide additional information for anything you might care to know more about when it pertains to the Audio team.
e: aaronr@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8584

Alex Fuller

Lighting Director
Alex leads the Lighting Team at Saddleback and is here to help provide additional information for anything you might care to know more about when it pertains to the Lighting team.
e: alexf@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8594

Daniel Scotti

Central Production Director
Daniel leads the Weekend Production team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e: daniels@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8749

Emily Benford

Vocal Director
Emily is a singer/songwriter and session vocalist in Los Angeles. Wife of one, mother of two :) She has been directing the worship team singers for the past year and a half at Saddleback Lake Forest; writing charts and arrangements and leading rehearsals. She is passionate about her husband and children and about using her gifts to further the kingdom!
e: emilyb@saddlebackvolunteer.com



John Cassetto

Global Worship Pastor
John is our Global Worship Pastor for Saddleback Church. Pursuing Jesus first, he leads and inspires the Saddleback Worship family with purpose. Alongside his wife Stefanie and sons Noah and Hayden, he creates space for all of our artists, technicians, staff, and volunteers to create, express, and lead in an atmosphere of joy.
e: johnc@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8432

Josh Miller

Associate Worship Leader
Josh leads worship for the weekend services and leads the College Worship Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e: joshm@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8513



Nathan Wells

Campus Technical Director
Nathan leads the Technical Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e: nathanw@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8588

Rebekah Jones

Academy & Kids Choir Coordinator
Rebekah oversees the Academy of Music and coordinates our Kids Choir at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e: rebekahj@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8518


Socrates Perez

Worship Coordinator
Socrates coordinates and leads worship for the weekend services at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e: socratesp@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8592

Stefanie Cassetto

Producer
Stefanie serves as the Weekend Producer at the Lake Forest campus. She oversees weekend services and large event details for our Worship Center venue. Stefanie believes God does some of his best work through our worship services and large group gatherings. She uses her leadership gifts to champion team health with an emphasis on clear communication pathways and robust processes. Stefanie loves serving the local church with her husband John and their two boys.
e: stefaniec@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8514

Temree Abajian

Worship Leader
Temree counts it an honor to lead worship at Saddleback Church. In addition to leading worship, she looks after the vocal team, mentors worship leaders, writes songs for the church and sits at the table of teammates who speak into shaping the overall culture of the team in alignment with the greater mission of Saddleback Church. She loves spending time with Jesus, leading people in worship to Him and mentoring others to do the same.
e: temreea@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8510

Travis Dahlin

International Worship Manager
Travis manages and supports the Worship Leaders of Saddleback's International Campuses.
e: travisd@saddleback.com
p:
949.609.8538