<

<

Aaron Ruse

Audio Director

Aaron leads the Audio Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

aaronr@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8584





Alex Fuller

Lighting Director

Alex leads the Lighting Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

alexf@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8594






Andrew Carey

Campus Video Team Coordinator

Andrew leads the Campus Video and Graphics teams at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

andrewca@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8595






Andrew Sarver

Production Operations Manager

Andrew oversees the Operations and Logistics of the Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

andrews@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8598




Bob Champagne

Music Arranger

Bob supports the Worship Team through writing arrangements at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

bobc@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8577

Braven Carver

Video Journalist

Braven produces and edits video that communicates life change and the global vision of Saddleback Church.
e:

bravenc@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8721


Charley Hoy

California Worship Manager

Charley leads worship for Saddleback at our Irvine North campus and also manages worship leadership across our Southern California campuses.
e:

charleyh@saddleback.com

p:
818.383.4121






Connor Jenkins

AVL Technician I

Connor supports the Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus. His specialty is Audio.
e:

connorj@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8509






Daniel Scotti

Production Technical Director

Daniel leads the Weekend Production team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

daniels@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8749





David Walker

Video Specialist

David shoots, co-produces and edits church news and sermon support for our global broadcast.
e:

dwalker@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8228


Dominick Rizco

AVL Technician I

Dominick supports the Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus. His specialty is Audio.
e:

dominickr@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8536






Eric Kibbe

Audio Instructor

Eric mentors and trains our Technicians on the Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

erick@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8591





Frank Baker

Director of Global Broadcast

Frank oversees the global broadcast ministry, video communications and video distribution teams.
e:

frankb@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8223


Greg Baker

Global Technical Director

Greg oversees the Technical Production Teams at Saddleback at our regional Southern California campuses and international campuses.
e:

gregb@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8524





Hope Schoen

Church News Producer

Hope writes and produces the church news for our global broadcast.
e:

hopes@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8693

Jeremy Elder

Video Communications Manager

Jeremy manages the video communications team that produces church news, video support for weekend sermons and campaign curriculum for global broadcast.
e:

jeremye@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8590


John Cassetto

Global Worship Pastor

John is our Global Worship Pastor for Saddleback Church. Pursuing Jesus first, he leads and inspires the Saddleback Worship family with purpose. Alongside his wife Stefanie and sons Noah and Hayden, he creates space for all of our artists, technicians, staff, and volunteers to create, express, and lead in an atmosphere of joy.
e:

johnc@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8432





Josh Campbell

Video Editor

Josh edits the global broadcast for distribution to regional and international campuses.
e:

joshc@saddleback.com



Josh Miller

Associate Worship Leader

Josh leads worship for the weekend services and leads the College Worship Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus
e:

joshm@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8513





Julie Christ

Volunteer Coordinator & Graphics Support

Julie coordinates the scheduling and care for the global broadcast ministry. She also oversees the input of song scans and graphics for sermon support.
e:

juliec@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8745


Justin Steel

Student Production Coordinator

Justin leads the Student Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

justins@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8564





Jyro La Villa

Assistant Music Director

Jyro co-leads the Band Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

jyrol@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8511


Larry Whitfield

Video IT Manager

Larry manages the live webcast and IT video infrastructure for global broadcast.
e:

larryw@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8330


Mike Kopulos

Music Director

Mike leads the Band Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

mikek@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8533





Mike Mierau

Broadcast Audio Engineer

Mike supports the Weekend Production Team through engineering the broadcast audio mix at Saddleback at the Lake Forest campus.
e:

mikem@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8504


Rebekah Jones

Academy & Kids Choir Coordinator

Rebekah oversees the Academy of Music and coordinates our Kids Choir at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

rebekahj@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8518




Rick DeVoll

Live Broadcast Director

Rick calls the shots and leads the 130 volunteers that make up the global broadcast ministry.
e:

rickd@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8482

Robert Harmless

Video Archive Manager

Robert organizes and maintains the global broadcast video asset library.
e:

roberth@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8452


Scotty Maxwell

AVL Technician I

Scotty supports the Production Team at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus. His specialty is Video.
e:

scottym@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8593






Socrates Perez

Worship Coordinator

Socrates coordinates and leads worship for the weekend services at Saddleback at our Lake Forest campus.
e:

socratesp@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8592






Stefanie Cassetto

Weekend Producer

Stefanie serves as the Weekend Producer at the Lake Forest campus. She oversees weekend services and large event details for our Worship Center venue. Stefanie believes God does some of his best work through our worship services and large group gatherings. She uses her leadership gifts to champion team health with an emphasis on clear communication pathways and robust processes. Stefanie loves serving the local church with her husband John and their two boys.
e:

stefaniec@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8514






Temree Abajian

Worship Leader

Temree counts it an honor to lead worship at Saddleback Church. In addition to leading worship, she looks after the vocal team, mentors worship leaders, writes songs for the church and sits at the table of teammates who speak into shaping the overall culture of the team in alignment with the greater mission of Saddleback Church. She loves spending time with Jesus, leading people in worship to Him and mentoring others to do the same.
e:

temreea@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8510




Todd Mayo

Production Maintenance Manager

Todd supports the Technical Production Teams through servicing and maintaining our technical equipment at Saddleback.
e:

tmayo@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8596



Travis Dahlin

International Worship Manager

Travis manages and supports the Worship Leaders of Saddleback’s International Campuses.
e:

travisd@saddleback.com

p:
949.609.8538